Current Officers

The current club officers are listed below. Contact information (phone numbers and email addresses) have been removed from the website because some club officers have received SPAM email. 

President - Dick Bosworth
Vice President - Dennis Morgan
Treasurer - Mary Nunes
Secretary - Liz Stats
Newsletter - Carol Smith
Webmaster - Dennis Morgan
Field Trip Coordinator - Pam Kappelhof
Badges - Yvonne Carter

Comments (1)

This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site

Hi Pam, regarding the field trip to Folsom Powerhouse Park this Thursday - the weather forecast is 98% chance of rain for Thursday. Are you still planning on going? Thanks, Oskar

Your account does not have privileges to view attachments in the comment
There are no comments posted here yet

Login Form

Member Login

You must been assigned a login by the club Webmaster